Allen Eagles #baseball schedule announced

The Allen Eagles have announced their 2021 baseball season schedule. Note: High school teams can send your schedule with image like this by tagging @collincountydfw on twitter or by sending email to Street roadwork update

New high school districts

DISTRICT 5-6A Allen Eagles Denton Braswell in Aubrey Denton Guyer Little Elm McKinney McKinney Boyd Prosper DISTRICT 6-6A Coppell Flower Mound Flower Mound Marcus Hebron Lewisville Plano Senior Wildcats Plano East Plano West DISTRICT 5-5A Division I Denton Denton Ryan Frisco Centennial Frisco Heritage Frisco Independence Frisco Lone Star Frisco Reedy Frisco Wakeland The ColonyContinue reading “New high school districts”

Collin County Election Final Results – May 4