Voting – Texas State House Democrat Primary Runoff #HD67 #lorenzosanchez #tomadair #txlege

Collin County early #voting locations

July 14, 2020 Primary Runoff Election

During Early Voting, eligible voters may vote at any of the Early Voting polling locations listed below.

Early Voting sites are available to Collin County registered voters with an effective date on or before July 14, 2020 and who resides within Collin County.

Early Voting through July 10: 7 a.m . to 7 p.m

Estimated Wait Time Status: less than 20 minutes
July 14 Election Day: 7 a.m to 7 p.m
Collin County Elections (Main Early Voting Location)
2010 Redbud Blvd, Suite 102 McKinney

Allen ISD Service Center
1451 North Watters Road Allen

Allen Municipal Courts Facility
301 Century Pkwy Allen

Carpenter Park Recreation Ctr
6701 Coit Road Plano

Celina ISD Administration Building
205 S. Colorado Celina

Christ Fellowship
2801 Orchid Dr Mckinney

Christ United Methodist Church
3101 Coit Road Plano

Collin College Frisco Campus
9700 Wade Blvd Frisco

Collin College Higher Education Center
3452 Spur 399 McKinney

Collin College Mckinney Campus
2200 W. University Dr McKinney

Collin College Plano Campus
2800 E. Spring Creek Pkwy Plano

Davis Library
7501 Independence Pkwy Plano

Evans Middle School
6998 Eldorado Parkway Mckinney

First Baptist Church-Princeton
511 Jefferson Ave Princeton

Frisco Fire Station #8
14700 Rolater Frisco

Haggard Library
2501 Coit Rd Plano

Harrington Library
1501 18th Street Plano

Lovejoy ISD Administration Building
259 Country Club Rd Allen

McKinney Fire Station #7
861 S. Independence Pkwy McKinney

Melissa City Hall
3411 Barker Ave Melissa

Murphy Community Center
205 North Murphy Road Murphy

Parr Library
6200 Windhaven Pkwy Plano

Plano ISD Administration Center
2700 W. 15th Street Plano

Prosper Town Hall
250 W First St Prosper

Renner Frankford Library
6400 Frankford Rd Dallas

Smith Library
300 Country Club Rd Wylie
The Wait Time is Less Than 20 Minutes

Collin County Democratic Convention March 21 at Collin College Conference Center in Plano TX

By Mike Rawlins, County Chair


There have been many concerns about having the county convention in the midst of the COVID-19 pandemic. State party rules and Texas Election Code do not permit us to cancel the convention. Therefore the convention will proceed as announced but on a much smaller scale as a “pro forma” meeting.

The convention will convene at 10 a.m. at the conference center of Collin College Spring Creek Campus, 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy, Plano, TX 75074.

It will be in the hallway of the conference center if the building is open, and outside the north door if not.

The sole items of business will be to authorize the previously appointed Nominations Committee to create a list of at-large delegates for the state convention, authorize the previously appointed Resolutions Committee to consider and forward as appropriate any previously submitted resolutions for the state convention, and to authorize the previously appointed Rules Committee to consider and forward as appropriate any previously submitted rules changes to the state convention.

The convention in this form is expected to take less than 10 minutes. It is open to the public, but for health concerns we discourage attendance. The event will be streamed live for observers on the CCDP’s Facebook page.

It is not necessary to attend this pro forma county convention in order to be considered for an at-large delegate for the state convention, or to submit a resolution or rules change.

To sign up to be an at-large delegate, please sign up at
To submit a resolution, please fill out this form
To submit a rules change, please fill out this form
The CCDP office will be open from 11 a.m. until 2 p.m. on March 21 for anyone wishing to apply for an at-large delegate slot or submit a resolution in person.
%d bloggers like this: