19 National Merit Finalists at Allen HS #AUP

Congrats to Allen’s 19 National Merit Finalists

Joe Alappat

Rahul Anand

Victoria Catlett

Raghav Chawla

Tong Chen

Catherine Cheng

Samantha Cheng

Danica Corbeta

Sahithi Golkonda

Miguel Gomez-Garcia

Kylie Hoyt

Ryan King

Christopher Li

Mary Li

John Paul O’Brien

Claire Pedison

Parker Primrose

Chase Taylor

Anurag Vempati

Story sponsored for Allen Eagles by Brian Bearden



Coffee brewing in McKinney: Let’s keep the conversation going #coffeewithcops

Thank you McKinney Police Department




Story sponsored by Lincoln Society of Collin County and DFW Toastmasters clubs, El Rancho Supermercado



%d bloggers like this: