The results are in … June 10 runoff results

I voted

Thanks for voting in Collin County TX elections

Check out the final vote totals in Saturday’s runoffs in Collin County


And the winners are …

In ALLEN – Carl Clemencich

In Frisco – Brian Livingston

In McKinney – La’Shadion Shemwell, Charlie Phillips, Scott Elliott

In Murphy – Chris George

In Plano – Anthony Ricciardelli and Rick Smith


About Brian Bearden

The mission of Collin County Magazine is to connect the cities of Allen, Frisco, McKinney and Plano along with the surrounding areas in Collin County as it grows from a small farming community into one of the fastest-growing regions in the United States. Our goal is to help local charities and non-profits get their message out. We also offer inexpensive but effective advertising solutions if you want to reach your active, engaged neighbors.
This entry was posted in Collin County TX Elections, Frisco TX News, McKinney TX News. Bookmark the permalink.