Collin County 40 Under 40 class announced

Collin County Business has selected its first 40 Under 40 class.

The class will be honored at 6:30 p.m. June 6 with a dinner and awards ceremony at the Hyatt Place, 5101 North President George Bush in Garland.

For tickets, contact Mary Schlegel at or call 817-336-8300 ext. 120

The 2012 40 Under 40 class:

Tiffany Appleby
Eric Becker
Heather Bowers
Chad Bruce
Damon Chronis

Jason Claunch
Tiffaney Dale Hunter
Jessica Donnelli
Ray Eckenrode
Manjari Gangwar

Cheri Garcia
Kristin Green, PE
Rogers Healy
Chris Jamison
Scott Johnson

Jamee Jolly
Cody M. Jones
Kurt A. Kane
Jon Lineberger
J. Mitchell Little

April Nordhaus
Kristen Pannell
Trey Pappas
Michael Perez
TJ Person

Tarsha Polk
Salena Quinlan-Shults
Dritan Saliovski
William C. Short
Damian Skinner

Ben Smith
Scott Sonju
Brent Terhaar
Tyler Toney
Ben J. Trahan

Jenni Tran
Aaron White
Steven W. White
Bryan J. Wick
Erica Yaeger

Sign up for our free email updates. Thanks for SHARING STORIES and helping us top 100,000 page views. … Follow @CollinHeadlines and @CollinCounty365 on Twitter, check in with us on Foursquare and like us on Facebook. Subscribe to us on YouTube’s CollinCounty365 channel. … Display Advertising starts at only $250 per month. … E-mail Click for today’s TRAVEL DEALS – Ends Daily at 9 p.m.Click for Today’s GROUPON Deal. Sign up for our free weekly newsletter and our monthly upcoming events email.!
 Our Readers – Collin County Demographics: Shop Amazon’s New Kindle Fire <A HREF=””> Widgets</A>

%d bloggers like this: